add to favourites | español help | search | admin | home  
 - Cougars Home
 News & Articles
 - Cougars News
 Schedule & Results
 - 2010 Schedule
 - 2010 Scorecards
 - 2010 Statistics
 Cricket Community
 - Message Board
 - Tennis Cricket
 - CCL Home

You are here: Home » News » News article

Colorado Wins the Colorado Rockies T20 Challenge - Last updated (with scorecards) 5-Sep-2014 12:35am
By Kervyn Dimney on behalf of CCL-EC
Aug 31, 2014
 Email article   Print article  

Team Colorado - Champions 2014 Colorado Rockies T20 Challenge.
Back: Kervyn Dimney, Ashish Singhal, Naveen Kumar, Hamayun Zaheer, Amal Chandran, Rohit Saini, Sandeep Bollampally(C).
Front: Bhavya Khilnani, Vivek Madhavan, Akshay Shenvi, Jay Pathak(VC).

Colorado met Arkansas in the Finals for the Colorado Rockies T20 Challenge and beat them to be crowned Champions !!!!!

Arkansas won the toss and elected to bat. The Team Colorado bowling was very disciplined and allowed them to put up on 68 on the board.

Colorado chased down the target with 8 wickets to spare.

Man of the Match: Jay Pathak

See Day 1 News & Scorecards and See Day 2 News & Scorecards


Nebraska beat CW Youth to claim the 3rd place spot.

This article has been viewed 2144 times!

Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - Week 13 (7-8 Jul 2018) - Last updated 13-Jul-2018 10:03am  
Catch the RMSG fever - South and Central zone players auctioned; Teams announced  
Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - Week 12 (30-Jun,1-Jul 2018) - Last updated 5-Jul-2018 10:03am  
Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - Week 11 (23-24 June 2018) - Last updated 28-June-2018 12:36pm  
Youth Cricket Camp in Colorado Springs this July 2018  
More News | Popular News


No Games in the near future.

14 May 06 Cougars v Austin
Cougars won by 91 runs
13 May 06 Cougars v Houston
Houston won by 55 runs
25 Mar 06 Cougars v Raider CC
Cougars won by 5 wickets
12 Mar 06 Cougars v NMSU
Cougars won by 8 wickets


There are currently no posts in the database.




back to top
Copyright © Colorado Cricket League (CCL) 2004.
Designed by Michael Doig.